The Serena Wilcox Dystopian Trilogy: Books 1, 2 and 3 by Natalie Buske Thomas

The Serena Wilcox Dystopian Trilogy: Books 1, 2 and 3

byNatalie Buske Thomas

Kobo ebook | October 30, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


As the United States continues to spiral out of control, can Serena stop multiple plots to kill the president? President Ann Kinji has nowhere to turn and no one to trust except for government outsider, former private detective mother of three Serena Wilcox, and her motley crew of vigilantes, burned agents and the criminally insane. The trilogy contains bestselling novel Angels Mark (2011), ALLi author pick Covert Coffee (2012) and Bluebird Flown (2013).

The Serena Wilcox Dystopian Trilogy is ""Eerie, intense and laugh-out-loud hilarious: SPELLBINDING!"" -LMK  "While set in the undisclosed future, current events have come chillingly close to the plot twists in these three suspense thrillers--is the author creative or psychic?" -EPJ

Title:The Serena Wilcox Dystopian Trilogy: Books 1, 2 and 3Format:Kobo ebookPublished:October 30, 2014Publisher:Independent Spirit PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: