The Severance Trilogy by Mark McKay

The Severance Trilogy

byMark McKay

Kobo ebook | June 17, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Three Nick Severance books in one box set

Discover the trials and tribulations of Nick Severance as he goes from Detective Chief Inspector to reluctant intelligence agent in these murder, mystery suspense thrillers.

Book 1 - A Terminal Agenda
When the only form of justice that counts is your own.

What should be a straightforward murder investigation for London DCI Nick Severance turns into something more sinister. How far can he be pushed before he compromises his principles?

Book 2 - A Trade To Die For
Divulging lost secrets can be murder.

In his first mission for the Crimson Dragon Society, Nick Severance finds himself drawn into a situation where events of the past have a murderous impact in the present. Can he deal with that impact and emerge unscathed?

Book 3 - The Revenge Season
Timing is everything.

Is revenge really a dish best served cold? Nick Severance is about to find out, the hard way.

Title:The Severance TrilogyFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 17, 2016Publisher:Mark McKayLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: