The Shadow Scrolls: Series Book One, The Vale of Blood by PD Lorenz

The Shadow Scrolls: Series Book One, The Vale of Blood

byPD Lorenz

Kobo ebook | September 6, 2011

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Shadow Scrolls is a new novel series by PD Lorenz. Book One, The Vale of Blood, follows the coming of age adventures of young Jonathan of Scharp and the girl, quite literally, of his dreams. Swept away from the relative safe haven that is Irenay and the land of his birthright, Jonathan finds himself wrapped up into the mysterious City of Gish and the plight of its people.Upon arrival, he becomes enfolded into an insurgent assassin's sect called, The Shade. However, just beyond his meteoric rise through the ranks of power lies a snake in waiting... A serpent called betrayal whose venomous strike condemns our hero to a horrifying existence, leaving one question to linger on the edge of eternity... Can hope and the light of redemption rise out of the ashes of a life poorly chosen...?
Title:The Shadow Scrolls: Series Book One, The Vale of BloodFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 6, 2011Publisher:Choice Publications, LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:097118030X

ISBN - 13:9780971180307

Look for similar items by category: