The Shadowmagic Trilogy by John LenahanThe Shadowmagic Trilogy by John Lenahan

The Shadowmagic Trilogy

byJohn Lenahan

Paperback | September 9, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$18.77 online 
$18.99 list price
Earn 94 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


A Lord of the Rings for the 21st century. Only a lot shorter. And funnier. And completely different.The complete Shadowmagic trilogy. Including Shadowmagic, Prince of Hazel and Oak and Sons of Macha.Shadowmagic is a fantasy adventure for young adults (although grown ups will like it too). Written by one of the most popular magicians in the country it brings a fresh approach to the genre and will have a broad appeal beyond the fantasy sections.
John Lenahan is a popular TV magician who became the first person in 85 years to be expelled from the Magic Circle. He has had a prime time BBC1 TV show called 'Secrets Of Magic' and also a BBC2 series 'Stuff The White Rabbit'. He was the voice of the toaster in 'Red Dwarf' and has made guest appearances on numerous variety shows. He h...
Shadowmagic (Shadowmagic, Book 1)
Shadowmagic (Shadowmagic, Book 1)

by John Lenahan


Available for download

Not available in stores

Sons of Macha (Shadowmagic, Book 3)
Sons of Macha (Shadowmagic, Book 3)

by John Lenahan


Available for download

Not available in stores

Shop this author
Title:The Shadowmagic TrilogyFormat:PaperbackDimensions:864 pagesPublished:September 9, 2014Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007569904

ISBN - 13:9780007569908

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of The Shadowmagic Trilogy


Editorial Reviews

'If Percy Jackson were to be hurled across dimensions into Middle Earth, you might hope to see a story like this one evolve.' Mark Robson, author of the Dragon Orb and Imperial Spy books