The Shattered Gears Omnibus by Jeff Somers

The Shattered Gears Omnibus

byJeff Somers

Kobo ebook | February 14, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Avery Cates is a bad man. Wandering the ruins of The System, he thinks he's done fighting, done killing—but the world hasn't quite ended yet. When Cates is trapped in an old System prison, he encounters evidence that he's still a person of interest, and this leads him on a journey of revenge and discovery that pits him against the psionic Angels, the remnants of the System Police, and those who pass for power brokers in this new, shattered world.

Avery Cates is a bad man, and the only thing for sure in this new ruined world is that he's going to have to kill a whole lot of people.

Released as six short stories over the last year, this all-new Avery Cates adventure has been collected here in print as the first novel in a new trilogy that follows Cates from his realization that The System may be gone but the world continues to his final, shocking revelation.

Title:The Shattered Gears OmnibusFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 14, 2016Publisher:The Inner SwineLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: