The Sherlock Holmes Collection by Arthur Conan Doyle

The Sherlock Holmes Collection

byArthur Conan Doyle

Kobo ebook | February 26, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Collection of the full Canon of Sherlock Holmes containing 10 books: A Study in Scarlet, The Sign of Four, The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes, The Field Bazaar, The Hound of the Baskervilles, The Return of Sherlock Holmes, The Valley of Fear, His Last Bow, The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes.

Title:The Sherlock Holmes CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 26, 2013Publisher:KitabuLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:8867441574

ISBN - 13:9788867441570

Look for similar items by category: