The Sign of the Four

April 23, 2019|
The Sign of the Four
Kobo ebook

Available for download

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store


The Sign of the Four (1890), also called The Sign of Four, is the second novel featuring Sherlock Holmes written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. Doyle wrote four novels and 56 short stories featuring the fictional detective. (from

Title:The Sign of the FourFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 23, 2019Publisher:Books on DemandLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:3749454167

ISBN - 13:9783749454167

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: