The Silk Noose by Marcus McGee

The Silk Noose

byMarcus McGee

Kobo ebook | April 12, 2010

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Silk Noose is the third short story collection by Marcus McGee, following Four Stories and Synchronicity. By far his most eclectic collection, it contains his usual twisted stories, including Denouément, Dork and The Silk Noose but it also includes a parable, an operatic libretto and three essays, On Niggers and Squirrels most personal to the author among them.

Title:The Silk NooseFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 12, 2010Publisher:Pegasus BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0982693621

ISBN - 13:9780982693629

Look for similar items by category: