The Snowflake Trilogy by JJ Jones

The Snowflake Trilogy

byJJ Jones

Kobo ebook | April 9, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores



This is the COMPLETE trilogy collection of the epic "White Werebear" paranormal romance series, Save over 50% versus buying the individual books!

When a man points a gun to her head and orders her to drive Tanisha fears for her safety.

But little does she know, he is not actually a man...but a Werebear.

Logan is one of a rare breed. A handsome bear shifter that can take on a Polar Bear appearance and the last of his kind. He is being hunted by the FBI who claim he is a danger to society. But he claims the opposite.

Can Tanisha trust this musclebound, mysterious stranger? And is there more to this situation then meets the eye?

Tanisha has no idea that she is about to go on a journey filled with sex, romance action and adventure with twists and turns she will never have believed. 

This complete trilogy collection includes:
Touched By The White Bear
The Secrets Of The White Bear
The White Bear Revelation

Warning: This book contains scenes of a sexual nature and should only be read by adults 18+ Only read if you are a fan of genres like paranormal romance, shifter romance, bwwm romance or multicultural romance stories.

Title:The Snowflake TrilogyFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 9, 2014Publisher:BMB DigitalLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:



Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snowflake trilogy I couldn't put it down. I need more. I was exciting, scary, love story. Everything mixed in one. Please write more.
Date published: 2015-02-16