The Spider Shepherd Collection 5-7 by Stephen Leather

The Spider Shepherd Collection 5-7

byStephen Leather

Kobo ebook | February 21, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Three page-turning action thrillers from the bestselling Spider Shepherd series: DEAD MEN, LIVE FIRE and ROUGH JUSTICE.
Title:The Spider Shepherd Collection 5-7Format:Kobo ebookPublished:February 21, 2013Publisher:Hodder & StoughtonLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: