The Spiritus Series Collection: Spiritus, Haunted, Incarnate by Dana Michelle Burnett

The Spiritus Series Collection: Spiritus, Haunted, Incarnate

byDana Michelle Burnett

Kobo ebook | November 10, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Now available in a single volume, Dana Michelle Burnett's bestselling Spiritus Series has entranced readers.
The collection includes:

Spiritus:  When Becca moves into her ancestral home in Corydon, Indiana, her life takes a puzzling and thrilling turn when she meets the ghost haunting the halls. As the seductive spirit lures her closer and closer, she learns about her own past and starts to understand that some mistakes are meant to last.  Becca McAllister has always been different from other girls her age. Never part of the "in crowd", Becca never really fit in anywhere. When her mother dies and her father moves them to the small town of Corydon, Indiana, Becca didn't expect things to change.  But things do change when Becca accidentally makes contact with a one hundred and sixty year old ghost, Alastor Sinclair, that haunts the halls of her new home.  To Becca, Alastor is a seductive spirit that seems to see straight into her soul. To Alastor, Becca is what he has waited a century for--A second chance.  But the closer they get, the more Becca realizes that this isn't the first time she and Alastor have known each other. Worse still, is she the one responsible for his death so long ago? And if so, did he come back for love or revenge?

Haunted:  Becca has accepted the horrors of her past life, and emerged with her ghostly love Alastor at her side.  But her happiness is short lived when she realizes that balancing her past and present won't be easy...  Becca has already decided that it's Alastor that she loves, but now, as their uncommon relationship limits Becca's future, Alastor must decide if he's willing to make the ultimate sacrifice for Becca's happiness....And will Becca's sanity survive?

Incarnate:  Becca has always known that it was always going to come down to this.  The only way that she can truly be happy is if she and Alastor are together.  If she doesn't find a way, can she live without him?  But is she willing to make the ultimate sacrifice...even if it is the only way that they can be together?  Everything for two lifetimes has been leading up to this moment.  A future with Alastor is within her grasp--if she's willing to fight for it.

Title:The Spiritus Series Collection: Spiritus, Haunted, IncarnateFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 10, 2012Publisher:Dana Michelle BurnettLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: