The Starstruck Series Two-Book Set: Starstruck & Starcrossed plus Bonus Content by Brenda Hiatt

The Starstruck Series Two-Book Set: Starstruck & Starcrossed plus Bonus Content

byBrenda Hiatt

Kobo ebook | May 30, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Two complete novels plus never-before-published bonus materials!
This volume contains the first two books of the Starstruck series, along with an extended preview of book 3 and additional bonus content providing additional insights into the series.
The middle of nowhere is getting a lot more interesting!

Nerdy astronomy geek Marsha, M to her few friends, has never been anybody special. Orphaned as an infant and reluctantly raised by an overly-strict “aunt,” she’s not even sure who she is. M’s dream of someday escaping tiny Jewel, Indiana and making her mark in the world seems impossibly distant until hot new quarterback Rigel inexplicably befriends her. As Rigel turns his back on fawning cheerleaders to spend time with M, strange things start to happen: her acne clears up, her eyesight improves to the point she can ditch her thick glasses, and when they touch, sparks fly--literally! When M digs for a reason, she discovers deep secrets that will change her formerly mundane life forever…and expose her to perils she never dreamed of.
Welcome to the award-winning Starstruck series, where teen romance blends with science fiction to open a whole new world of action, adventure and discovery! Inside you’ll find the first two complete novels in the series, an extended preview of Starbound, book 3, and bonus materials including a Martian glossary and other content mentioned in the books but never before published.

Title:The Starstruck Series Two-Book Set: Starstruck & Starcrossed plus Bonus ContentFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 30, 2017Publisher:Dolphin Star PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1940618479

ISBN - 13:9781940618470