The Steele Collection: Books 1-3 by Aaron Patterson

The Steele Collection: Books 1-3

byAaron Patterson

Kobo ebook | November 25, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$12.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller

Top #10 Amazon Bestseller
#1 Bestseller in Thriller
#1 Bestseller in Mystery/Thriller
#1 Bestseller in Hard-Boiled Thriller
#1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller
Top #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and Kobo

This collection contains three complete novels, the first three books in the Sarah Steele Legal Thriller Series:
BREAKING STEELE
TWISTING STEELE
MELTING STEELE

Fans of John Grisham, Janet Evanovich, Michael Connelly, and James Patterson will love this legal suspense thriller series by Aaron Patterson.

BREAKING STEELE
Who is Sarah Steele? The successful, happy ADA or the wild, angry vigilante?

Sarah Steele has a lot to prove. Foster care brat turned successful Assistant District Attorney, she's enjoying her magical pumpkin carriage ride but knows she is only one mistake away from landing on the curb. When she's given an open-and-shut case regarding multi-millionaire Hank Williams and his murder of young Tracy Mulligan, Sarah's determined to win. But when everything goes wrong, and there's a killer on the loose, she isn't prepared for who the real battle is against: herself. Is she really willing to do anything to take Hank Williams down?

TWISTING STEELE
Sarah Steele needs a vacation from her high-profile job as an ADA, so she goes with her best friend on a trip they've always dreamed of to Rio De Janeiro. The vacation is off to a great start; surfing, swimming, reading, and dancing, but then their little piece of heaven takes a hellish turn. Sarah witnesses The Blondes, a mysterious group of female criminals who specialize in micro-kidnapping, capture a State Representative's wife. It was supposed to be simple, the police say the victims are always released within a few hours. But when the woman's found dead in a dumpster, Sarah swears The Blondes will receive justice. And she'll be the one to give it. But as things get more twisted than she ever imagined, does she have what it takes to bring them down?

MELTING STEELE
Sarah Steele is back in Boise but after a fight with her boss and the DA, Dan Butler she gets put on administrative leave. Sarah decides to take on a new case on the side, and see how it works out--maybe this is her ticket out of the DA's office. Pushed into a murder on a nearby Indian reservation, Sarah tried to help out an NPR reporter who is wrongfully imprisoned. Before she knows what she got herself into Sarah finds herself fighting for her life, and her dark side comes to the light and she has to choose between doing what is right and what feels right. Will she fight her urges or embrace who she really is?

Sarah Steele legal thrillers are for readers who enjoy mystery thriller & suspense international mystery & crime, mystery thriller & suspense thrillers pulp, mystery thriller & suspense private investigators women sleuths women detectives, crime fiction, organized crime kidnapping, action-packed, vengeful, female protagonists, urban, international

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling thrillers by Aaron Patterson:
Sweet Dreams
Dream On
In Your Dreams
Breaking Steele
Twisting Steele
Melting Steele

"I would recommend this book to anyone who likes James Patterson or books like his. I can't wait for the next book to come out."
--Sandra Labella, Amazon reviewer

"...I think if Tom Clancy crossed genres it would look something like this. Well done."
--Roy Bartle

Title:The Steele Collection: Books 1-3Format:Kobo ebookPublished:November 25, 2014Publisher:StoneHouse InkLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1624821189

ISBN - 13:9781624821189

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews