The Stonehenge Legacy

September 13, 2019|
The Stonehenge Legacy
$15.19 
$18.99 save 20%
Kobo ebook

Available for download

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store

about

“Long-buried secrets, a dangerous cult, and lots of twists and turns. Sure to appeal to fans of Steve Berry and Dan Brown” (C. S. Graham, author of The Archangel Project).

Eight days before the summer solstice, a man is butchered in a blood-freezing sacrifice on the ancient site of Stonehenge before a congregation of worshippers. Within hours, one of the world’s foremost treasure hunters has shot himself in his country mansion. Teaming up with an ambitious young policewoman, his estranged son soon exposes a secret society―an ancient legion devoted to Stonehenge.

With a ruthless new leader, the cult is now performing ritual sacrifices in a terrifying bid to unlock the secret of the stones. Packed with codes, symbology, relentless suspense, and fascinating detail about one of the world’s most mysterious places, The Stonehenge Legacy is a breakthrough novel of addictive and eerie suspense.

“Intriguing . . . integrates secret diaries, codes, hooded monks, and historical detail.” —Publishers Weekly

Title:The Stonehenge LegacyFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 13, 2019Publisher:ABRAMS (Ignition)Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1590208846

ISBN - 13:9781590208847

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: