The Stranger (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 4)

March 3, 2011|
The Stranger (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 4) by Camilla Lackberg
$11.99
Kobo ebook
Available for download

about

To avoid disappointment, please note this book was previously published under the title THE GALLOWS BIRD. Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg’s fourth psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

A local woman is killed in a tragic car crash. It’s a strange accident – the victim’s blood contains high alcohol levels, but she rarely drank a drop. The case marks the end of a quiet winter for Detective Patrik Hedstrom.

Meanwhile, a reality TV show begins shooting in the town, and as cameras shadow the stars’ every move, tempers start to flare. When a drunken party ends with an unpopular contestant’s murder, all eyes turn to the cast and crew – could there be a murderer among them?

The ratings spike as the country tunes in to a real life murder mystery. Under the unforgiving media spotlight, Patrik tackles his toughest investigation yet…

Title:The Stranger (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 4)
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:March 3, 2011
Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780007384389

Recently Viewed
|