The Stravinsky Piano Collection: 14 Pieces by Igor StravinskyThe Stravinsky Piano Collection: 14 Pieces by Igor Stravinsky

The Stravinsky Piano Collection: 14 Pieces

byIgor Stravinsky

Paperback | October 1, 2007

Pricing and Purchase Info

$32.48 online 
$36.50 list price save 11%
Earn 162 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-2 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(BH Piano). Available for the first time in one volume, this collection features 14 piano pieces by Igor Stravinsky. It includes easier works for the intermediate pianist and concert works for the seasoned performer. Contents: Chant du Rossignol * Chorus from the Prologue to 'Boris Godunov' * Les cinq doigts * Four Etudes * Fragment des symphonies pour instruments a vent a la memoire de Achille-Claude Debussy * Piano Rag-Music * Polka * Serenade in A * Sonata * Souvenir d'une marche boche * Tango * Trois mouvements de Petrouchka * Valse * Valse pour les enfants.
Title:The Stravinsky Piano Collection: 14 PiecesFormat:PaperbackDimensions:184 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.46 inPublished:October 1, 2007Publisher:Boosey & HawkesLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1423424026

ISBN - 13:9781423424024

Look for similar items by category: