The Suicide Club: Kirk Weston Thrillers by Aaron Patterson

The Suicide Club: Kirk Weston Thrillers

byAaron Patterson, James Bennett

Kobo ebook | May 1, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$6.56

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Fans of James Patterson, Nelson DeMille, Catherine Coulter, Stieg Larsson and Lee Child will enjoy this new book from NEW YORK TIMES best-selling author Aaron Patterson.

Kirk Weston hates his job as a Federal Air Marshal, but that is nothing new. His general distain for people worsen when he is finds himself trapped on a plane with them for hours at a time.

His mission is simple and degrading--babysit Nika Mason, the daughter of the biggest pop star since Michael Jackson. As far as Kirk was concerned, she was a rich spoiled brat and this assignment was downright insulting. But nothing is that simple when Kirk stumbles upon a dangerous game that only the elite can play: The Suicide Club.

Murder is more fun when you have everything to loose.

Aaron Patterson is a NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestselling author of over a dozen novels. He loved to not only write but read as well. If you want to keep in touch with Aaron you can join his newsletter at: eepurl.com/tQWHb. Don't want to miss a release date: Text PATTERSONBOOKS to 24587 and get an text reminder on release dates.

Title:The Suicide Club: Kirk Weston ThrillersFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 1, 2015Publisher:StoneHouse InkLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1624821316

ISBN - 13:9781624821318

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews