The Susanna Kearsley Collection by Susanna Kearsley

The Susanna Kearsley Collection

bySusanna Kearsley

Kobo ebook | November 17, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.89 online 
$11.99 list price save 17%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


History has a habit of not letting go…

From the Cornish coast, to the windswept ruins of a Scottish castle, collected together are novels by bestselling author Susanna Kearsley.

The Rose Garden

When Eva’s film star sister Katrina dies, she leaves California and returns to Cornwall, where they spent their childhood summers, to scatter Katrina’s ashes and in doing so return her to the place where she belongs. But Eva must also confront the ghosts from her own past, as well as those from a time long before her own.

Sophia’s Secret

When bestselling author Carrie McClelland visits the windswept ruins of Slains Castle, the Scottish landscape is strangely familiar to her but she puts aside her faint sense of unease to begin her new novel, using the castle as her setting, and one of her own ancestors, Sophia, as her heroine. Then Carrie realises her writing is taking on a life of its own and the lines between fact and fiction become increasingly blurred. Previously published as The Winter Sea.

Title:The Susanna Kearsley CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 17, 2016Publisher:Allison & BusbyLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0749021675

ISBN - 13:9780749021672

Look for similar items by category: