The Syrian by Felicia Mires

The Syrian

byFelicia Mires

Kobo ebook | June 28, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$5.32

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

"This book may have converted me to the world of Kindle. Great development of characters and very believable. And as a former Intelligence Officer I must commend the author on great research. Could not put this down and now look forward to the rest of the series. Great read!" B. B.

"Better with each installment. What a good read. After the first story I feel the characters are great friends. I so enjoy reading of their exploits while solving a fascinating riddle and saving the world from terrorism. I've got to hurry now. Their next story awaits!" K. C.

Natasha Kelly enters the world of espionage... when she flies to Israel to join the ranks of the Mossad, Israel's elite National Intelligence Agency. For the time being, the interests of Natasha's heart will have to wait. The rigors of Mossad training leave her battered and exhausted, but it's oh-so-soothing to receive letters and flowers from movie star heartthrob Dirk Sloan as he continues the bid for her heart from an ocean away.

When terrorists move against her family in Houston, Texas, and then kidnap Natasha, nothing will keep Dirk from finding her.

Together, they unearth centuries old artifacts that could ignite the political tensions in the Middle East.

Has Natasha got what it takes to be Mossad? Has she finally found the man God has for her?

This series follows Natasha as she grows in faith, forgiveness, and love to battle the ancient threat against the Holy Lands and God's people, Israel. Each installment in the series solves an area of crisis and opens the door for others as the Mossad send Natasha on one mission after another and her heart at last finds a home.

The Syrian is the second book in Natasha Kelly's spy series and is a romantic suspense novel of approximately 190 print pages, a fresh new brand of espionage thriller for fans of H.B. Moore, Luana Ehrlich, Matthew Mather, Daniel Silva, or Howard Kaplan.

Title:The SyrianFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 28, 2014Publisher:Felicia MiresLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990045257174

Reviews