The Talmage Parables by James E. Talmage

The Talmage Parables

byJames E. Talmage

Kobo ebook | November 29, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


THE TALMAGE PARABLES is a collection of four short stories, or parables, that James E. Talmage wrote based upon his life experiences.  These parables were initially published in the church’s Improvement Era in 1914, three years after Elder Talmage was called to the Quorum of the Twelve Apostles.

These four parables have been compiled and published as Elder Talmage’s 5th book of eight in the James E. Talmage series.  This publication includes the parables of THE OWL EXPRESS, TWO LAMPS, THE UNWISE BEE, and THE TREASURE VAULT.

THE TALMAGE PARABLES will make a very nice edition to your LDS ebook library.

Title:The Talmage ParablesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 29, 2015Publisher:Latter-day StrengthsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: