The Terra Trilogy Collection

August 24, 2014|
The Terra Trilogy Collection
Kobo ebook

Available for download

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store


A three novel collection that tells the entire saga of Terra Vargas in the post apocalyptic city of Couver.

Book one begins with the arrival of Ravi, a strange youth from what was once India. His task: kill the destroyer of worlds before they can do the deed. When marauders threaten the safety of Terra’s small island home it unlocks a series of events that reveal the source of Terra’s ability to heal and so much more. Enough she might be the destroyer of worlds. Enough that the marauders might draw the fearsome power from her. Or Ravi will kill her.

In book two, the Terra and Ravi must work together to save their city form the marauders who have come in force. With them they bring a terrible secret that Terra must face.

Book three takes Terra on a far trip over the mountains seeking the source of the strange drum beats that have plagued her since she came into her power. Alone, injured and knowing her world is gone, will Terra use the fearsome power she possesses or can Ravi stop her?

Hitting all the right notes, Karen L. Abrahamson takes readers through a roller coaster ride of danger, fearsome power and redemption. 

Title:The Terra Trilogy CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:August 24, 2014Publisher:Twisted Root PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1927753295

ISBN - 13:9781927753293

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: