The Terror Of The Southlands by Caroline Carlson

The Terror Of The Southlands

byCaroline Carlson

Paperback | August 11, 2015

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$8.50

Earn 43 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

More pirates, more magic, and more adventure in the paperback of the second book in the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates series!

Hilary Westfield is now a bona fide pirate, but when her daring, her magical know-how, and even her gargoyle can't convince the VNHLP that she's worthy of her title, the Terror of the Southlands, she sets off with her crew on a high seas adventure. But then Miss Pimm disappears, and Hilary decides to find the missing Enchantress and protect the magic of Augusta.

Caroline Carlson brings the unceasing wit, humor, and fun of the first book in the series, Magic Marks the Spot, to this epic sequel. Fans of Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society will love this quirky tween series and hope to join the VNHLP just like Hilary!

About The Author

Caroline Carlson holds an MFA in writing for children from Vermont College of Fine Arts. She grew up in Massachusetts and now lives with her husband in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, amid many stacks of books. She is also the author of the first two books in the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates series,Magic Marks the SpotandThe Terro...
The World's Greatest Detective
The World's Greatest Detective

by Caroline Carlson

$19.20$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

The Buccaneers' Code
The Buccaneers' Code

by Caroline Carlson

$8.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Magic Marks The Spot: Magic Marks The Spot
Magic Marks The Spot: Magic Marks The Spot

by Caroline Carlson

$9.52$12.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:The Terror Of The SouthlandsFormat:PaperbackDimensions:352 pages, 7.62 × 5.12 × 0.7 inPublished:August 11, 2015Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062194372

ISBN - 13:9780062194374

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of The Terror Of The Southlands

Reviews