The Tiny Curse: Werewolf High, #2 by Anita Oh

The Tiny Curse: Werewolf High, #2

byAnita Oh

Kobo ebook | September 18, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$3.74

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

A powerful enemy. An estranged love. And only one tiny girl to make things right.

Life isn’t going so well for Lucy at elite boarding school, Amaris High. Classes are a struggle. She has no leads on the evil magic user. Sam’s avoiding her, and the entire student population hates her.

But someone hates her more than the rest. Rumors start spreading that lead to Lucy being bullied worse than ever before. Just when she thinks she couldn’t feel smaller, she’s hit with a spell that shrinks her down to only two inches tall.

Forced to rely on Sam, Tennyson and the other Golden to survive, Lucy is determined to get to the bottom of things once and for all. But the more she learns, she finds that being tiny might not be her biggest problem.

The Tiny Curse is an addictive, action-packed YA paranormal romance that is perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

Buy The Tiny Curse to continue the adventure today!

Title:The Tiny Curse: Werewolf High, #2Format:Kobo ebookPublished:September 18, 2016Publisher:Anita OhLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1536548537

ISBN - 13:9781536548532

Reviews