The Torn Trilogy Chaplets 4: Torn From the Inside Out by Josephine Thompson

The Torn Trilogy Chaplets 4: Torn From the Inside Out

byJosephine Thompson, Sara Niles (pen)

Kobo ebook | July 1, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Torn Trilogy Chaplet 4 is the last installment of  Torn From the Inside Out

Tags: memoir, domestic violence, abuse, child abuse, trauma, escape,

The Torn Trilogy is 1200 page work of Literary Narrative Nonfiction written by Sara Niles and includes Torn From the Inside Out, The Journey and Out of the Maelstrom.

The innovative Chaplet Edition enables purchase as you read option for your reading pleasure and convenience.

12 Chaplets

Chaplets 1-4: Torn From the Inside Out
Chaplets 5-9: The Journey
Chaplets 10-13: Out of the Maelstrom


“Thunder rattled the window- panes two stories high, and lightning split the sky; it was as if the whole world was in turmoil that night. My nerves were keyed up as tight as piano strings and in a sudden moment of stillness and silence it felt as though my heartbeat was amplified ten times over. He was over a hundred pounds greater than I, nearly a foot taller, and I knew he could move his muscled body into unbelievable sprints”

Rain started falling in torrents, while the storm raged outside. I was not afraid of the storms of nature; it was the storm inside this night that I knew I might not survive…

…February 13th, 1987, the night Sara Niles was forced to flee for her life with her five small children


Title:The Torn Trilogy Chaplets 4: Torn From the Inside OutFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 1, 2013Publisher:Impact Books & ArtLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: