The Troll Garden and Selected Stories

May 12, 2018|
The Troll Garden and Selected Stories
Kobo ebook

Available for download

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store


The Troll Garden is a collection of short stories by Willa Cather, published in 1905. This collection contains the following seven stories: "Flavia and Her Artists" "The Sculptor's Funeral" "A Death in the Desert" "The Garden Lodge" "The Marriage of Phaedra" "A Wagner Matinee" "Paul's Case"

Title:The Troll Garden and Selected StoriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 12, 2018Publisher:AB BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:2291023292

ISBN - 13:9782291023296

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: