The True Darcy Spirit

Kobo ebook | June 3, 2010

byElizabeth Aston

not yet rated|write a review
A richly entertaining novel about the next generation of Darcy girls, perfect for fans of Jane Austen and Georgette Heyer. Cassandra, a young cousin to the children of Mr and Mrs Darcy of Pride and Prejudice is a worthy heir to them in every way: she speaks her mind, is witty, shrewd and talented. But her impulsive behaviour leads her to make one very major mistake. Cast out of her respectable place in the world, she is determined to make her own way. But in a London that regards an attractive and independent young lady with deep suspicion, how can she avoid coming upon the town? The True Darcy Spirit will appeal to all readers who’ve seen the films, reread the originals, but still want more!

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.99

Available for download
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

A richly entertaining novel about the next generation of Darcy girls, perfect for fans of Jane Austen and Georgette Heyer. Cassandra, a young cousin to the children of Mr and Mrs Darcy of Pride and Prejudice is a worthy heir to them in every way: she speaks her mind, is witty, shrewd and talented. But her impulsive behaviour leads her ...

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:June 3, 2010Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007385803

ISBN - 13:9780007385805

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of The True Darcy Spirit

Reviews