The Two Sisters of Borneo: An Ava Lee Novel: Book 6

February 9, 2014|
The Two Sisters of Borneo: An Ava Lee Novel: Book 6 by Ian Hamilton
Earn 100 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Ships within 1-3 weeks.
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store


The sixth installment in the wildly popular Ava Lee series from Arthur Ellis Award winner Ian Hamilton.

Ava has been in Hong Kong looking after Uncle. She has also set up an investment company with May Ling Wong and her sister-in-law, Amanda Yee. One of their first investments — a furniture company owned by two sisters in Kota Kinabalu, Borneo — runs into immediate problems with a Dutch customer. Ava goes to the Netherlands to investigate, but her life is threatened when she is confronted by a gang of local thugs in Borneo. Out of the shadows comes a mysterious man from Shanghai.

IAN HAMILTON is the acclaimed author of fourteen novels in the Ava Lee series and three in the Lost Decades of Uncle Chow Tung series. His books have been shortlisted for numerous prizes, including the Arthur Ellis Award, the Barry Award, and the Lambda Literary Prize, and are national bestsellers. BBC Culture named Hamilton one of the...
Title:The Two Sisters of Borneo: An Ava Lee Novel: Book 6Format:PaperbackProduct dimensions:344 pages, 8 X 5.25 X 0.91 inShipping dimensions:344 pages, 8 X 5.25 X 0.91 inPublished:9 février 2014Publisher:House Of Anansi Press IncLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1770892443

ISBN - 13:9781770892446

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: