The Undermountain Saga: Boxed Set (Books 1-3) by Eric Kent Edstrom

The Undermountain Saga: Boxed Set (Books 1-3)

byEric Kent Edstrom

Kobo ebook | March 31, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


***Dive into the YA science fiction series Kirkus called "A rollicking tale of discovery!***"

A backcountry hiking expedition in the Canadian Rockies becomes a galaxy-wide adventure for six teens.
On the sixth day of the hike, fifteen-year-old Danny Michaelson and his friends encounter a creature of legend. Bigfoot. And when the mysterious creature leads the hikers to a hidden underground city, they become embroiled in a battle that puts more than their own survival at stake.

Fans of ValerianGoonies, and Stranger Things will be captivated by Eric Kent Edstrom's enthralling and thought provoking SF epic about an entire world coming of age.

The Undermountain Saga boxed set gives you all three novels of the series: Undermountain, Afterlife, and Starkiller.

Over 900 pages of adventure. Buy your copy now!

Title:The Undermountain Saga: Boxed Set (Books 1-3)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:March 31, 2017Publisher:Undermountain BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: