The Unexpected Consequences Of Love

Paperback | February 18, 2015

byJill Mansell

not yet rated|write a review
Sophie has no interest in finding love. But what happens when love finds her? Sophie Wells is a successful photographer with a focus on putting the past firmly behind her. When Josh Strachan returns to the seaside town of Cornwall from the States to run his family's hotel, he can't understand why the fun, sexy girl has zero interest in letting him-or any man for that matter-into her life. He also can't understand how he's been duped into employing Sophie's impulsive friend Tula, whose crush on him is decidedly unrequited. Both girls remain mum about the reasons behind Sophie's indifference to love. But that doesn't mean Josh is going to quit trying?

Pricing and Purchase Info

$17.00

Out of stock online

From the Publisher

Sophie has no interest in finding love. But what happens when love finds her? Sophie Wells is a successful photographer with a focus on putting the past firmly behind her. When Josh Strachan returns to the seaside town of Cornwall from the States to run his family's hotel, he can't understand why the fun, sexy girl has zero interes...

With over 5 million copies sold, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jill Mansell writes irresistible and funny romantic tales for women in the tradition of Jilly Cooper and Catherine Alliott. She worked for many years at the Burden Neurological Hospital, Bristol, and now writes full time. She lives with her partner and the...

other books by Jill Mansell

Three Amazing Things About You
Three Amazing Things About You

Mass Market Paperback|Feb 9 2016

$11.99

You And Me, Always
You And Me, Always

Paperback|Jul 5 2016

$18.66 online$20.99list price(save 11%)
Don't Want To Miss A Thing
Don't Want To Miss A Thing

Paperback|Sep 3 2013

$15.99

see all books by Jill Mansell
Format:PaperbackDimensions:432 pages, 8 × 5.25 × 0.68 inPublished:February 18, 2015Publisher:SourcebooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1492602086

ISBN - 13:9781492602088

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews