The Unexpected Consequences Of Love by Jill MansellThe Unexpected Consequences Of Love by Jill Mansell

The Unexpected Consequences Of Love

byJill Mansell

Paperback | February 18, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$17.00

Earn 85 plum® points

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

about

Sophie has no interest in finding love. But what happens when love finds her? Sophie Wells is a successful photographer with a focus on putting the past firmly behind her. When Josh Strachan returns to the seaside town of Cornwall from the States to run his family's hotel, he can't understand why the fun, sexy girl has zero interest in letting him-or any man for that matter-into her life. He also can't understand how he's been duped into employing Sophie's impulsive friend Tula, whose crush on him is decidedly unrequited. Both girls remain mum about the reasons behind Sophie's indifference to love. But that doesn't mean Josh is going to quit trying?
With over 5 million copies sold, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jill Mansell writes irresistible and funny romantic tales for women in the tradition of Jilly Cooper and Catherine Alliott. She worked for many years at the Burden Neurological Hospital, Bristol, and now writes full time. She lives with her partner and the...
This Could Change Everything
This Could Change Everything

by JILL MANSELL

$34.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

You And Me, Always
You And Me, Always

by JILL MANSELL

$14.35$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Three Amazing Things About You
Three Amazing Things About You

by JILL MANSELL

$11.99

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Available in stores

Shop this author
Title:The Unexpected Consequences Of LoveFormat:PaperbackDimensions:432 pages, 8 × 5.25 × 0.68 inPublished:February 18, 2015Publisher:SourcebooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1492602086

ISBN - 13:9781492602088

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of The Unexpected Consequences Of Love

Reviews