The Unforgettables by G.L. Tomas

The Unforgettables

byG.L. Tomas

Kobo ebook | September 13, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$7.98

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Back home in Chicago, Paul Hiroshima had it all.

Popularity, charming looks and a talent for the arts that made him admired by his peers. Moving to Portland, Maine the summer before his senior year was going to change all that. With his city life behind him, there was definitely no reason to make the best out of a bad situation—that is, until he meets the amazing Felicia Abelard.

Over a love of comic books and secret identities, Felicia becomes the sidekick to his hero; there's just one problem: they weren't supposed to fall in love.

As the season comes to an end, Paul and Felicia face in-depth challenges to preserve their summer formed bond. With the brink of the new school year at hand, this tale of best friends and first loves will make this year unforgettable.

***Readers who enjoyed Everything, Everything and The Sun is also a Star by Nicola Yoon will fangirl over this YA diverse contemporary romance about first loves and understanding!***

Title:The UnforgettablesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 13, 2016Publisher:Rebellious Valkyrie PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1943773025

ISBN - 13:9781943773022

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews