The Unteachables

byGordon KormanRead byOliver Wyman, Fred Berman

January 8, 2019|
The Unteachables by Gordon Korman
$51.95
Audio Book (CD)
Earn 260 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Ships within 3-5 weeks.
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
In-Store Availability
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

A hilarious new middle grade novel from beloved and bestselling author Gordan Korman about what happens when the worst class of kids in school is paired with the worst teacher—perfect for fans of Ms. Bixby’s Last Day.

The Unteachables are a notorious class of misfits, delinquents, and academic train wrecks. Like Aldo, with anger management issues; Parker, who can’t read; Kiana, who doesn’t even belong in the class—or any class; and Elaine (rhymes with pain). The Unteachables have been removed from the student body and isolated in room 117.

Their teacher is Mr. Zachary Kermit, the most burned-out teacher in all of Greenwich. He was once a rising star, but his career was shattered by a cheating scandal that still haunts him. After years of phoning it in, he is finally one year away from early retirement. But the superintendent has his own plans to torpedo that idea—and it involves assigning Mr. Kermit to the Unteachables.

The Unteachables never thought they’d find a teacher who had a worse attitude than they did. And Mr. Kermit never thought he would actually care about teaching again. Over the course of a school year, though, room 117 will experience mayhem, destruction—and maybe even a shot at redemption.

Title:The UnteachablesFormat:Audio Book (CD)Product dimensions:7.5 X 5.3 X 1 inShipping dimensions:7.5 X 5.3 X 1 inPublished:January 8, 2019Publisher:Blackstone PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1982610379

ISBN - 13:9781982610371

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: