The Warriors Series Boxset III (Books 1-8) by Ty Patterson

The Warriors Series Boxset III (Books 1-8)

byTy Patterson

Kobo ebook | May 17, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$46.74

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Meet U.S. Special Forces operative Zeb Carter. He is a ghost to his enemies. He comes from nowhere, delivers justice, and disappears. He is their karma.

All eight thrillers in the scorching Warriors series, now in one boxset. Stop the clock, call in sick, and join the blistering ride.

Over 1500 pages of high-octane action and adventure for fans of Mitch Rapp, Scot Harvath, Pike Logan, Jack Reacher, and Will Robie.

The Warrior
Zeb’s in the Congo on orders to track down a group of rogue mercenaries suspected of training rebel forces planning a coup. His brief is to observe, but when he witnesses a horrific atrocity, he breaks a cardinal rule and decides to mete his own brand of justice. Breaking mission rules has its own consequences however, and Zeb finds himself being hunted by friend and foe.

Zeb is good at the killing game. Just how good is he at dying?

The Reluctant Warrior
Broker, the ace intelligence analyst in the Warriors crew, is good at finding people who don't want to be found. His hunt for a mole deep in the FBI's New York office draws unwanted attention and he soon finds himself fighting for his life.

In the largest city in the country, he has no place to hide. He has the baddest Special Ops crew with him; they have no time to retaliate.

Dying is increasingly certain when it's him who is on the run.

The Warrior Code
Zeb Carter wants to be left alone and heads to the Wyoming wilderness for some much deserved R&R. Fate has other plans, however, when it puts twins Beth and Meghan Petersen, and the assassins hunting them, in his path.

This time he’s on his own – no crew, no back-up, nothing but his Glock between living and dying.

The Warrior’s Debt
A vicious serial killer unlike any other, is stalking the citizens of New York and in desperation the NYPD turns to Zeb Carter for help.

However, even Zeb's skills and experience get him nowhere. The serial killer is always one step ahead and the body count rises. Zeb hopes the killer makes a mistake. The killer, however, already has Zeb Carter on his radar.

The killer has turned hunter. Zeb Carter is prey.

Flay
A serial killer is terrorizing New York city -- The Flayer, who kills his victims in the most gruesome manner. He is working to a plan; to break the internet. But that's only part of his plan. The second part will break the city.

Behind You
They warned Elena Petrova, a journalist, to drop her story. She didn't. They raped her. She didn't give up. They killed her and buried her body where no man could find it. Unfortunately for them, Zeb Carter did.

Hunting You
You are Hank Parker. Armed intruders break in when you are dining with your family. They ask you a question. Tell a lie and watch them die. Don't Know isn't an option.

How will you save your family when even hope has deserted you?

Zero
Eighteen terrorists. Hundreds of hostages. Three good men, and U.S. Special Forces operative Zeb Carter. Dying can be fatal!

Title:The Warriors Series Boxset III (Books 1-8)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:May 17, 2016Publisher:Three Aces Publishing LtdLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990051805055

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews