The When Hell Meets Heaven Collection by JM Dragon

The When Hell Meets Heaven Collection

byJM Dragon, Erin O'Reilly

Kobo ebook | September 30, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Fantastic price for the whole series!
The When Hell Meets Heaven Series including all eight books are available in this magnificent omnibus.

Follow the escapades of Oliva Santos, Amelia West, Parker Davis, and Remington Wolf, in this series that has captured the imaginations of readers throughout the world. The stories include: When Hell Meets Heaven, Fatal Hesitation, Echoes of the Past, Paradox of Love, The End Game, Wolf at the Door, Sandcastles, and Requiem:

Title:The When Hell Meets Heaven CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 30, 2016Publisher:Affinity Ebook Press NZ LtdLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0947528032

ISBN - 13:9780947528034

Look for similar items by category: