The White Stripes - Icky Thump by The White StripesThe White Stripes - Icky Thump by The White Stripes

The White Stripes - Icky Thump

OtherThe White Stripes

Paperback | December 1, 2007

Pricing and Purchase Info

$23.36 online 
$25.95 list price save 9%
Earn 117 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Play It Like It Is). Note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tab for all 13 songs from the 2007 release that featured the first-ever Stripes songs with bagpipes and mariachi horns. Includes the title track and: Bone Broke * Catch Hell Blues * Conquest * Effect and Cause * I'm Slowly Turning into You * Little Cream Soda * A Martyr for My Love for You * Prickly Thorn, but Sweetly Worn * Rag and Bone * St. Andrew (This Battle Is in the Air) * 300 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues * You Don't Know What Love Is (You Just Do as You're Told).
Title:The White Stripes - Icky ThumpFormat:PaperbackDimensions:76 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.21 inPublished:December 1, 2007Publisher:Cherry Lane MusicLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1603780297

ISBN - 13:9781603780292

Look for similar items by category: