The Wiiliam Faulkner Collection by William Faulkner

The Wiiliam Faulkner Collection

byWilliam Faulkner

Kobo ebook | August 4, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The biggest collection of William Faulkner works in one volume with active table of content. If you love William Faulkner this volume is for you. 

9 Novels

The Sound of Fury

As I Lay Dying

Light in August

Absolom Absolom

Intruder in the Dust

The Hamlet

The Town

The Mansions

The Reivers

And 40 essays from this Great American author.   

Title:The Wiiliam Faulkner CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:August 4, 2013Publisher:InktreeLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: