The Winter Foundlings: Alice Quentin 3

August 14, 2014|
The Winter Foundlings: Alice Quentin 3
$5.99
Kobo ebook
Available for download

about

Getting into the mind of a killer isn't for the faint of heart... Psychologist Alice Quentin is running out of time to save a kidnapped child, in this thrilling novel for fans of Nicci French and Ruth Rendell.

Ella Williams is ten years old. She loves her granddad and her sister and her shiny new red shoes.

She's just been abducted by a killer - someone who kidnaps young girls, holds them for a few weeks then returns their bodies clothed in white foundling dresses.

The crimes are clearly linked to notorious child murderer Louis Kinsella, locked away in a high-security hospital. Is it a copycat? Or is he giving someone direct orders from behind bars?

To save Ella's life, psychologist Alice Quentin must form a relationship with Kinsella. But he is slow to give up his secrets, and all the while, time is running out...

Title:The Winter Foundlings: Alice Quentin 3
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:August 14, 2014
Publisher:Hodder & Stoughton
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN:9990045584874

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|