The Wolves of Cape Elizabeth: The Complete Series: Cape Elizabeth Series by Pamela Lyn

The Wolves of Cape Elizabeth: The Complete Series: Cape Elizabeth Series

byPamela Lyn

Kobo ebook | August 20, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This edition includes Books I, II and III of the Wolves of Cape Elizabeth Series:   The Prince, The Chosen and The Traitor

Book I The Prince:  A Pack's Alpha Group is its life force - the soul and heart of the community. So when someone starts murdering members of the Alpha family, Sloan Morgan Upton, the 18 year old Alpha prince, hears their cries. Up until now his biggest concerns have been controlling the Junior Pack at school, finding alcohol and keeping study hall from becoming a boxing ring. But now that his family is under attack, he and his crew must work together to find the killer. They'd better hurry. Whoever the killer is, he...or she...has already marked Sloan Morgan as the next victim.

Book II The Traitor:  With (some) killers removed and the Uptons restored as Alphas, the Wolves of Cape Elizabeth have settled back into normalcy.


New Wolf Sammie isn't adjusting to life in the Pack. She wants out and her quest for a cure might be the one thing to bring the Pack down. If the Juniors aren't able to stop her in time, more deaths with grace The Cape.

Book III The Chosen:  While everyone pretends to walk the line in Cape Elizabeth, the various faction are building up their power bases. Families are split as sons and daughters choose their own Alphas. If any of the old friendships survive, maybe the true Prince has a shot at his throne. Assuming, of course, he can dodge the knife aimed at his back.

Title:The Wolves of Cape Elizabeth: The Complete Series: Cape Elizabeth SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:August 20, 2013Publisher:Stavros PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1497789265

ISBN - 13:9781497789265