The Works of E.F. Benson by E.F. Benson

The Works of E.F. Benson

byE.F. Benson

Kobo ebook | April 16, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


THE WORKS OF E.F. BENSON includes seven novels by English writer and novelist Edward Frederic Benson (1867-1940).  While well known for his QUEEN LUCIA and MISS MAPP books, Benson also wrote romances, short stories, and supernatural tales.  Includes an active table of contents.

• Queen Lucia
• Miss Mapp
• Across the Stream
• Daisy's Aunt
• David Blaize
• Michael
• The Blotting Book

Title:The Works of E.F. BensonFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 16, 2013Publisher:Civitas Media, LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: