Then And Always

May 20, 2014|
Then And Always by Dani Atkins
$20.00
Paperback
Earn 100 plum® points

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store

about

For fans of One Day, What Alice Forgot, and the hit film Sliding Doors comes an absorbing, surprising debut novel about a young woman who, after an accident, get a second chance at life, just not the one he remembers.

Rachel Wiltshire has everything she's ever wanted: a close group of friends, a handsome boyfriend, and acceptance to the journalism program at a top-choice college. But one fateful evening, tragedy tears her world apart.   

Five years later, Rachel returns home for the first time to celebrate her best friend's wedding. Still coping with grief, she can't stop thinking about the bright future she almost had, if only that one night had gone differently. But when a sudden fall lands her in the hospital, Rachel wakes to find that her life has completely changed. Now she has her dream job as a writer and a stylish apartment, but the people she loves most are not the way she remembers them. Unable to trust her own recollections, Rachel tries to piece together what really happened, and not even she can predict the astonishing truth. 

DANI ATKINS lives with her family in a small village in Hertfordshire with two elderly cats and one very excitable border collie. Then and Always is her first novel.
Loading
Title:Then And AlwaysFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:320 pages, 9 X 5.19 X 0.8 inShipping dimensions:320 pages, 9 X 5.19 X 0.8 inPublished:May 20, 2014Publisher:Penguin CanadaLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0143190636

ISBN - 13:9780143190639

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: