There Will Be Better Days by Elizabeth Waite

There Will Be Better Days

byElizabeth Waite

Kobo ebook | December 4, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$5.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Flame-haired beauty Chloe Collard watched her mother struggle through life, scraping together pennies in order to provide for her and her brothers, so Chloe promised herself something a long time ago: she would get a proper education and make something of herself. This vow would carry Chloe through her entire life. When Chloe is offered a job as a personal assistant in a prestigious firm, she finally feels that her hard work is paying off. And with romance knocking at her door, a happy and fulfilled life is just around the corner. But all is not as it seems and the decisions Chloe has to make may not be as straightforward as they first appear . . . From the East End of London to Brighton, this rags-to-riches romance is a story of how a little hope and a lot of determination will see you through the toughest of times. It's the perfect read for fans of Maureen Lee, Annie Murray and Pam Weaver.
Title:There Will Be Better DaysFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 4, 2014Publisher:Little, Brown Book GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990045582511

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews