They Wait in the Woods

byS. M. Sevón

Kobo ebook | June 5, 2017

They Wait in the Woods by S. M. Sevón
Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The woods are lovely, dark and deep.
Four university buddies go out to the Lewis family cabin near Tahoe for a few days of outdoor sports and hard partying. The stay has a horrible end, however, when three of the young men are found brutally murdered while the last one of the party has gone missing, presumed to be responsible for the killings.
Their best friend may be the prime suspect, but was he really responsible for the murders as evidence points to something far more sinister, something more beast than man?
Fueled by concern over the welfare of their best friend and tormented by all the unanswered questions, Bonnie and Eric decide to take a late-night drive to the cabin and take a look at the scene of the crime for themselves. The plan is simple: a quick look around and a return home before morning classes start.
But they have no idea of what savage secrets wait for them in the woods.

"They Wait in the Woods" is the first book in the Bonnie Parker Series by S. M. Sevón.

Title:They Wait in the WoodsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 5, 2017Publisher:S. M. SevónLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1370597894

ISBN - 13:9781370597895

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: