This Boy is a Rainbow: The Storm by Sam Payne

This Boy is a Rainbow: The Storm

bySam Payne

Kobo ebook | October 13, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$0.00

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

It all began with the storm…

I watched you
pull our fading sun
down from the sky
and carry it away
over the horizon
as it was replaced
with a storm


Sam Payne’s debut poetry collection, this boy is a rainbow, tells a raw and touching story of gay love, heartbreak, healing, and empowerment. It is the story of boy who lost love and thought he would never be whole again. Divided into three chapters, it follows his journey as he endures the storm, finds the sun, and becomes the rainbow. 

This is the first part of the collection—the storm—a preview of the full edition, which will feature over 200 new poems and illustrations. 

For fans of Rupi Kaur, Amanda Lovelace and Savannah Brown, comes an original collection about love, sexuality, grief, doubt, depression, survival, healing, self-love and empowerment.

You’ll love Sam Payne’s tender love and heartbreak poems. Start reading this bold debut before anyone else does.

Title:This Boy is a Rainbow: The StormFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 13, 2017Publisher:Sam PayneLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1386766925

ISBN - 13:9781386766926

Reviews