Three Came Home Volume I - Lorena: A Civil War Trilogy by Edward Aronoff

Three Came Home Volume I - Lorena: A Civil War Trilogy

byEdward Aronoff

Kobo ebook | October 7, 2005

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


On July 9th, 1864, at Norcross, Georgia, General William Tecumseh Sherman ordered General Joseph Webster to:“Deport those civilians working for the Rebels. Have them sent by rail to north of the Ohio River and turned loose to make their way back by their wits. That ought to git ‘em outta our hair for a while.” Lorena Oakwood, a Confederate General’s wife is one of those caught in Sherman’s net. She is arrested and sent to the Canadian border with no money and no word to her family. After a daring escape from the prison train, she finds herself lost on the plains of the American Mid-West. Caught between two warring giants, she must risk everything to survive. But how, where? Which way shall she go? Will she go back to her captors, or will she sharpen her claws on the Union Eagle? No reader will ever forget her decision.
Title:Three Came Home Volume I - Lorena: A Civil War TrilogyFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 7, 2005Publisher:Three Came Home Publishing CompanyLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0977261247

ISBN - 13:9780977261246

Look for similar items by category: