Three Came Home – Volume II – Sam: A Civil War Trilogy by Edward Aronoff

Three Came Home – Volume II – Sam: A Civil War Trilogy

byEdward Aronoff

Kobo ebook | October 13, 2006

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Sam Atkins and 18,000 of his companion Rebels glare at the 80,000 Union troops that have them cornered at Durham Station, North Carolina. Weary of this uneven contest, and aware that General Lee has already surrendered, General Joe Johnson is in consultation with General Sherman to see what terms the Union General will give the confederates if they capitulate. Johnson does surrender, and after giving up his rifle, Sam leaves a trail of adventure from North Carolina, South Carolina, Alabama and Florida that will rival Homer's Odyssey,. The book, Sam, will give you a breathtaking tapestry of 19th century America and its people. And this book will also catch you off guard at every twist and turn.

Title:Three Came Home – Volume II – Sam: A Civil War TrilogyFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 13, 2006Publisher:three Came Home PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0977261255

ISBN - 13:9780977261253

Look for similar items by category: