10366 results for

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Mystery and Suspense
Thrillers
1 - 12 of 10366 Results
Top Matches
The Woman In The Window: A Novel
Paperback

|January 2, 2018

$14.23 online

$24.99

save 43%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing.” —Gillian Flynn “Unputdownable.” —Stephen King “A dark, twisty confection.” — Ruth Ware “Absolutely gripping.” — Louise Penny For readers of Gillian Flynn and…
The Perfect Nanny: A Novel
Paperback

|January 9, 2018

$13.73 online

$22.00

save 37%

In stock online

Available in stores

“ You won ’ t move until you reach the last page. ”   — People “Talk about a guilty pleasure.”  — The Washington Post Instant National Bestseller Named One of 2018’s Most Anticipated Books by NPR ’s…
If You Knew Her: A Novel
Paperback

|January 23, 2018

$11.69 online

$19.99

save 41%

In stock online

Available in stores

From a terrific new voice comes a standout debut thriller in the vein of What She Knew and I Let You Go. “Emotionally charged and tautly plotted, Emily Elgar’s debut is a stunning example of psychological suspense.”—Clare Mackintosh,…
In A Cottage In A Wood: The Gripping New Psychological Thriller From The Bestselling Author Of The…

In stock online

Available in stores

Her dream home will become her worst nightmare.A USA Today and Sunday Times top ten bestseller. This is the dark and twisty psychological thriller from the No.1 ebook bestselling author of The Woman Next Door.A strange encounterNeve comes across a troubled woman…
Bellevue Square
Hardcover

|September 19, 2017

$20.52 online

$32.00

save 35%

In stock online

Available in stores

*Winner of the 2017 Scotiabank Giller Prize* A darkly comic literary thriller about a woman who fears for her sanity—and then her life—when she learns that her doppelganger has appeared in a local park. Jean Mason has a doppelganger. She's never seen…
The Grave's A Fine And Private Place: A Flavia De Luce Novel
Hardcover

|January 30, 2018

$25.94 online

$29.95

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

"The world's greatest adolescent British chemist/busybody/sleuth" ( The Seattle Times ), Flavia de Luce, returns in a twisty new mystery novel from award-winning and  New York Times  bestselling author Alan Bradley. In the wake of an unthinkable family…
I Let You Go
Paperback

|May 3, 2016

$19.15 online

$24.00

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE  NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER Now in paperback—the next blockbuster thriller for those who loved The Girl on the Train and Gone Girl ... “a finely-crafted novel with a killer twist.” (#1 New York Times bestselling author Paula…
Let Me Lie
Paperback

|This title releases March 13, 2018

$24.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

In the newest psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of I Let You Go and I See You , Clare Mackintosh brings us a gripping story about how those who love us never really leave us... Two years ago, Tom and Caroline Johnson committed…
Sunday Silence: A Novel
Paperback

|January 9, 2018

$18.29 online

$19.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

It started with Monday . But it doesn't end with Sunday . Read Sunday Silence , the new novel in the series that LOUISE PENNY calls "fabulous, unsettling, and riveting" — and brace yourself for the breathtaking series finale in summer 2018. Lover of…
The Woman In The Window: A Novel
Hardcover

|January 2, 2018

$30.22 online

$33.50

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller! “Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing.” —Gillian Flynn “Unputdownable.” —Stephen King “A dark, twisty confection.” — Ruth Ware “Absolutely gripping.” — Louise…
Mass Market Paperback

|December 26, 2017

$10.67 online

$11.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Thrilling and illuminating…[ Pretty Baby ] raises the ante on the genre and announces the welcome second coming of a talent well worth watching.” — LA Times Heidi Wood has always been a charitable woman. Still, her husband and daughter…
Lie To Me: A Fast-paced Psychological Thriller
Paperback

|September 5, 2017

$14.34 online

$19.99

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

Domestic noir at its best. Readers will devour this stunning page-turner about the disintegration of a marriage as grief, jealousy, betrayal and murder destroy the facade of the perfect literary couple. New York Times bestselling author J.T. Ellison takes her…
Loading