13843 results for
indigoBooks

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 13843 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|August 7, 2018

$13.67 online

$24.95

save 45%

In stock online

Available in stores

A remote lodge in upstate New York is the perfect winter wonderland getaway . . . until the bodies start piling up. It's winter in the Catskills and the weather outside is frightful, but Mitchell's Inn is so delightful! The cozy lodge nestled deep in the woods…
Lethal White
Hardcover

|September 18, 2018

$22.80 online

$38.00

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 4 of 4 
See the Series
Lethal White is the fourth book in the Cormoran Strike series from the international bestselling author Robert Galbraith. "I seen a kid killed...He strangled it, up by the horse." When Billy, a troubled young man, comes to private eye Cormoran Strike's office to…
Paperback

|September 18, 2018

$14.99 online

$24.99

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

From New York Times bestselling author Gilly Macmillan comes this original, chilling and twisty mystery about two shocking murder cases twenty years apart, and the threads that bind them. Twenty years ago, eleven-year-olds Charlie Paige and Scott Ashby were…
Paperback

|September 11, 2018

$20.00 online

$24.95

save 19%

In stock online

Available in stores

How far would you go for revenge on your ex? This wickedly dark debut, perfect for fans of Fiona Barton, Clare Mackintosh, and Shari Lapena, is a gripping, twisting answer to that question. Divorces are often messy and Imogen's is no exception. Her husband,…
Paperback

|January 2, 2018

$20.37 online

$24.99

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing.” —Gillian Flynn “Unputdownable.” —Stephen King “A dark, twisty confection.” — Ruth Ware “Absolutely gripping.” — Louise Penny For readers of Gillian Flynn and…
Paperback

|March 20, 2018

$15.00 online

$19.99

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

Soon to be a major motion picture from Lionsgate starring Anna Kendrick, Blake Lively and Henry Golding, and directed by Paul Feig "Riveting and brilliantly structured, A Simple Favor is an edge-of-your seat domestic thriller about a missing wife and mother that…
Paperback

|January 9, 2018

$19.80 online

$22.00

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

*National Bestseller* “A great novel . . . Incredibly engaging and disturbing . . . You read the entire novel knowing something terrible is coming. In that, Slimani has us in her thrall.” — Roxane Gay,  New York Times  bestselling…
Mass Market Paperback

|August 28, 2018

$9.11 online

$9.99

save 8%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Soon to be a major motion picture from Lionsgate starring Anna Kendrick, Blake Lively and Henry Golding, and directed by Paul Feig "Riveting and brilliantly structured, A Simple Favor is an edge-of-your seat domestic thriller about a missing wife and mother that…
Paperback

|August 28, 2018

$15.00 online

$21.00

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

A single mother's life is turned upside down when her best friend vanishes in this chilling debut thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train —now a major motion picture from Lionsgate starring Anna Kendrick, Blake Lively, and Henry…
Paperback

|September 4, 2018

$15.00 online

$23.99

save 37%

In stock online

Available in stores

A woman is forced to question her own identity in this riveting and emotionally charged thriller by the blockbuster bestselling author of The Good Girl , Mary Kubica Jessie Sloane is on the path to rebuilding her life after years of caring for her ailing mother.…
I Let You Go
Paperback

|May 3, 2016

$21.87 online

$24.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER   One of The New York Times Book Review ’s 10 Best Crime Novels of 2016!   The blockbuster thriller for those who loved The Girl on the Train and The Widow …“[A] finely crafted novel with a killer…
Paperback

|May 22, 2018

$7.09 online

$12.99

save 45%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the #1  New York Times  bestselling author of  Gone Girl , and the basis for the major motion picture starring Charlize Theron Libby Day was seven when her mother and two sisters were murdered in “The Satan Sacrifice of Kinnakee,…
Loading