Through The Looking Glass by Lewis Carroll

Through The Looking Glass

byLewis Carroll

Kobo ebook | August 8, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


‘Through the Looking Glass and What Alice Found There’ was first published by Lewis Carroll in 1871 and is the sequel to the ‘Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland’, published six years earlier in 1856. The name Lewis Carroll is actually the author’s pen name, his real name was in fact Charles Lutwidge Dodgson.

‘Through the Looking Glass’ is set just six months after the original book and sees Alice entering another magical world, on this occasion climbing through a mirror. This title features the enduringly popular verses "Jabberwocky" and "The Walrus and the Carpenter", as well as the introduction of the memorable Tweedledum and Tweedledee.

Title:Through The Looking GlassFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:August 8, 2014Publisher:rabbit & snailLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: