Thunderball: James Bond #8 by Ian Fleming

Thunderball: James Bond #8

byIan Fleming

Kobo ebook | March 30, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Thunderball is the eight novel, and ninth book, written by Ian Fleming featuring the infamous British Secret Service agent, Commander James Bond. Published in 1961, the novel features the first appearance of Bond’s greatest enemy, SPECTRE leader Ernst Stavro Blofeld, which makes Thunderball the first book in what is known as the “Blofeld Trilogy” (which includes On Her Majesty’s Secret Service and You Only Live Twice). Thunderball is followed by The Spy Who Loved Me.

Title:Thunderball: James Bond #8Format:Kobo ebookPublished:March 30, 2015Publisher:iHelp PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: