Tigress Book I, Part #2: Love in the Dark: Tigress, #2 by Alica Knight

Tigress Book I, Part #2: Love in the Dark: Tigress, #2

byAlica Knight, David Adams

Kobo ebook | November 6, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


He found me.

I don't know how he found me but he did. The Champawat Tiger... a hunter, a killer. A Rakshasa like me, but not like me.

The story continues and I continue to grow, to discover who I truly am. To learn more about the man I love. I am an Altaican, he a Rewa. This divide conspires to keep us apart. That pain is worse than any wound.

The dark shadow spreads over me and spills out, tainting everything I love. And the killer, stalking me always, continues his hunt.

Part I of the Tigress serial.


"Tigress" is a Paranormal Romance serial with a hint of spice! Each episode is approximately 10,000 words. The episode guide is as follows:

Tigress: Book One

#1 - Passion Begins
#2 - Love in the Dark
#3 - Beating Hearts
#4 - Shadows over Love
#5 - Eclipse of Ecstasy

Tigress: Book Two

#1 - Rapture under Moonlight
#2 - Souls Aflame
#3 - Divergent Heart
#4 - Lover's Vengeance
#5 - Soulbound Destinies (coming soon!)

Title:Tigress Book I, Part #2: Love in the Dark: Tigress, #2Format:Kobo ebookPublished:November 6, 2012Publisher:Alica KnightLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:149777540X

ISBN - 13:9781497775404