Tigress Book I, Part #3: Beating Hearts: Tigress, #3 by Alica Knight

Tigress Book I, Part #3: Beating Hearts: Tigress, #3

byAlica Knight, David Adams

Kobo ebook | November 21, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


He took Katelyn.

My best friend is missing, taken from me, her life in the hands of a killer. The Rakshasa are strong. We're confident. We're powerful. But the Champawat Tiger has found a weakness, a crack in the armour of our kind; our attachment to humans, to those we care about.

Our friends.

The killer casts a wide net and I fear for Katelyn's safety, but there are worse things coming for Ishan and I, things that pain me more than words can say.

The shadow is coming. With it, the end of everything I know.

Part I of the Tigress serial.


"Tigress" is a Paranormal Romance serial with a hint of spice! Each episode is approximately 10,000 words. The episode guide is as follows:

Tigress: Book One

#1 - Passion Begins
#2 - Love in the Dark
#3 - Beating Hearts
#4 - Shadows over Love
#5 - Eclipse of Ecstasy

Tigress: Book Two

#1 - Rapture under Moonlight
#2 - Souls Aflame
#3 - Divergent Heart
#4 - Lover's Vengeance
#5 - Soulbound Destinies (coming soon!)

Title:Tigress Book I, Part #3: Beating Hearts: Tigress, #3Format:Kobo ebookPublished:November 21, 2012Publisher:Alica KnightLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1497763096

ISBN - 13:9781497763098