Tigress Book II, Part #1: Rapture under Moonlight: Tigress, #6 by Alica Knight

Tigress Book II, Part #1: Rapture under Moonlight: Tigress, #6

byAlica Knight, David Adams

Kobo ebook | February 25, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


It's raining outside and the all the world is bathed in moonlight. My wounds are healing, the eclipse has passed and the Champawat Tiger is no longer in my life. Ishan and I are safe. Things are simple. Life is good.

Why do things never stay simple, and why does life never stay good?

New dangers, new threats present themselves, enemies who do not forgive and do not forget, but the greater danger comes from my own kind. Bitter rivals Rewa and Altaica find their hatred catching fire, a conflagration that threatens to drive apart the fragile peace and tear Ishan and I apart forever.

Part VI of the Tigress serial.


"Tigress" is a Paranormal Romance serial with a hint of spice! Each episode is approximately 10,000 words. The episode guide is as follows:

Tigress: Book One

#1 - Passion Begins
#2 - Love in the Dark
#3 - Beating Hearts
#4 - Shadows over Love
#5 - Eclipse of Ecstasy

Tigress: Book Two

#1 - Rapture under Moonlight
#2 - Souls Aflame
#3 - Divergent Heart
#4 - Lover's Vengeance
#5 - Soulbound Destinies (coming soon!)

Title:Tigress Book II, Part #1: Rapture under Moonlight: Tigress, #6Format:Kobo ebookPublished:February 25, 2013Publisher:Alica KnightLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1497762677

ISBN - 13:9781497762671